Staff

Shane Davis

Director of Urban Development, City of Huntsville

shane.davis@huntsvilleal.gov

Dennis Madsen

Manager of Urban and Long-Range Planning, MPO Coordinator

dennis.madsen@huntsvilleal.gov

Connie Graham

Planner III, Demographics

connie.graham@huntsvilleal.gov

 

James Moore

Planner III, Transportation

james.moore@huntsvilleal.gov

Ken Newberry

Planner III, Land Use

ken.newberry@huntsvilleal.gov

Paige Colburn

Planner II, Transportation

paige.colburn@huntsvilleal.gov

James Vandiver

Planner II, Demographics (Website Administrator)

james.vandiver@huntsvilleal.gov

Leave a Reply